Kanzlei & Mitarbeiter

die Kanzlei

 

Unser team

mit_kaspers Fr. Carmen Schütze
Kanzleiinhaberin
02203 / 96627-0
info@stbin-schuetze.de
mit_kaspersFr. Brigitte Kaspers
Sekretariat
02203 / 96627-10
kaspers@stbin-schuetze.de
mit_festerHr. Tim Fester
Auszubildender zum Steuerfachangestellten
02203 / 96627-15
fester@stbin-schuetze.de
mit_schuetzewilkensFr. Yvonne Schuetze-Wilkens
Steuerfachangestelle
02203 / 96627-14
y.schuetze@stbin-schuetze.de
Fr. Denise El Mortaqy
Steuerfachangestellte
02203 / 96627-13
elmortaqy@stbin-schuetze.de
mit_volhaFr. Volha Ingenkamp
Steuerfachkraft
Bachelor of Laws
02203 / 96627-12
Erreichbar: Mo, Di, Fr  11:30-18:00 Uhr
ingenkamp@stbin-schuetze.de
Fr. Aysegül Gülsen
Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin
02203 / 96627-12
Erreichbar: Mo-Fr  7:00-11:30 Uhr
guelsen@stbin-schuetze.de
Fr. Olesja Simon
Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte
Bachelor of Arts
02203/96627-17
simon@stbin-schuetze.de